Contact Us

COSPAR 2020 Committee

Professor Russell Boyce
Chair for Space Engineering at UNSW Canberra and COSPAR 2020 Chair

Professor Iver Cairns
University of Sydney, COSPAR 2020 International COSPAR 2020 Program Committee Chair

Emeritus Professor Fred Menk
Physics, University of Newcastle and Chair, National Committee for Space and Radio Science

Imogen Rae
Satellite-Based Augmentation System Engineer, GeoSciences Australia COSPAR 2020 STEM Chair

Mary L. Snitch
Senior Staff, Global S&T Organizations, Enterprise Transformation, Lockheed Martin Corporation, LOC Representative (USA)

Rod Drury
Managing Director – Australia & New Zealand, Lockheed Martin Space LOC Representative

Mark Cheung
Physicist, Lockheed Martin Corporation, LOC Representative (USA)

COSPAR (Committee on Space Research) Headquarters Secretariat

COSPAR Secretariat
Tel.: +33 (0)1 44 76 75 10
cospar - at - cosparhq.cnes.fr
https://cosparhq.cnes.fr

Dr. Fellous
Executive Director of COSPAR

Mr. Aaron Janofsky
Associate Director, COSPAR

COSPAR 2020 Secretariat

Emma Bowyer
Managing Director
ICMS Australasia
GPO Box 3270
Sydney NSW 2001
+61 (0) 2 9254 5000
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9251 3552
Email: director@cospar2020.org

General Enquiries

Selina Moscatt
Director Conferences
Email: enquiries@cospar2020.org

Sponsorship & Exhibitions

Email: sponsorship@cospar2020.org

Marketing & Communication

Suellen Holland
Email: marketing@cospar2020.org

Accommodation Management

Adriane Pinto
Email: accommodation@cospar2020.org

Registration

Kristina Liska
Email: registration@cospar2020.org

Keep up to date

If you would like to receive updates and information on the progress of COSPAR 2020 which will be held in Sydney, please fill in details and select your interest for the conference.